Author: Anne-Cécile (Anne-Cécile LOISEL-CATROUX)

Home / Anne-Cécile
Gold and sequins… Summer is coming!
in Post
by on Wednesday March 28th, 2018Wednesday March 28th, 2018

Gold and sequins… Summer is coming!

The new circular skirts!! Hello, one month without writing anything in this blog…..I don’t have any excuse, so I’m really sorry.( this is the reason why I choose this picture with kids who grimace.) Today, I want to show you the new pattern for the circular skirts. Small gold strippes and beige for the first...

Read More
Girl’s swimsuit : stripped CHOUETTE
in Post
by on Wednesday February 21st, 2018Wednesday February 21st, 2018

Girl’s swimsuit : stripped CHOUETTE

hello, A little ray of sunshine and we thing about SUMMER; Ok, it is not yet the time but thinking about swimsuits, it feels good. Today, I tell you about my best product : the one-piece swimsuit Chouette. 100% coton , with blue and white popeline, with vertical and horizontal stripes. Easy to wear for...

Read More
J’ai choisi les deux :14juillet15aout et ma vie de famille.
in Post
by on Wednesday February 14th, 2018Wednesday February 14th, 2018

J’ai choisi les deux :14juillet15aout et ma vie de famille.

Sorry, this entry is only available in French. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language. Bonjour/ bonsoir plutôt! je vous avoue jusqu’à hier soir je ne savais absolument pas quoi écrire aujourd’hui… d’habitude j’écris ce qui me...

Read More
Sunshine with Fonceuse
in Post
by on Wednesday February 7th, 2018Wednesday February 7th, 2018

Sunshine with Fonceuse

Hi, Today, it’s Wednesday so new post!! I wanted to write a article/post about the LOVELY new swimsuit which I currenlty working k. But it is a really really Summer piece and in France it’s snow so perhaps it is not the good time to write an article about swimsuit. I will present you the...

Read More
2 days in Paris
in Post
by on Wednesday January 31st, 2018Wednesday January 31st, 2018

2 days in Paris

A little summary of 2 days in Paris which were really motivating. It does me good to going to Paris, it change with the ordinary life with work, baby and work. So, monday afternoon,  I quickly visited Playtime, but photos were forbidden inside. I just can show you the entry’s moodboard.   The winter colors...

Read More
Moodboard summer 18 swimsuits
in Post
by on Wednesday January 24th, 2018Thursday January 25th, 2018

Moodboard summer 18 swimsuits

Do you want SUN ???? Swimsuits are available online! Ok, Summer is not here but we want SUN!! So for the lucky girls who live/ will go to a sunny country; for the next summer who is coming for the curious people Look at one of mine moodboard.     Inspiration Pinterest : https://www.pinterest.fr/14juillet15aout/boards/ The beach...

Read More
It turns! Summer trends for the circular skirts
in Post
by on Wednesday January 17th, 2018Wednesday January 17th, 2018

It turns! Summer trends for the circular skirts

I would like SUMMER….circular skirt and lightness!! Monday, it was the BlueMonday, the most depressing day of the year, I have received the new magazine Milk, kid’s collections. It is not available on the site but here is the link:  http://www.milkmagazine.net/ It was my little ray of sunshine !! And surprise!!! ( no I’m not in the magazine! not yet...

Read More
sales or not sales?
in Post
by on Wednesday January 10th, 2018Wednesday January 10th, 2018

sales or not sales?

Today there is the first day of  SALES!!! (in France) For 10 years, I worked in many differents wholesale shops, and the SALES are not very popular in France. The last 15 days, french people have received many promotions and now the BLACK FRIDAY exist in France, so people are constantly flooding by promotions. My...

Read More
Why this names for the circular skirts?
in Post
by on Wednesday December 20th, 2017Wednesday December 20th, 2017

Why this names for the circular skirts?

Today it’s Wednesday, little vocabulary lesson…. Why I choose this name for the skirts? I explain FONCEUSE and DESINVOLTE. I choose some adjectives which describe a attitude, a kid personality, a little girl who is happy, mischief and who laugh a lot. DESINVOLTE : I have search a good translation but I didn’t find anything...

Read More
How to wear our circular skirt DESINVOLTE with flowers
in Post
by on Tuesday December 19th, 2017Tuesday December 19th, 2017

How to wear our circular skirt DESINVOLTE with flowers

A little look so sweet and soft with a beautiful wool cardigan, a grey sweatshirt , the both from ZARA : https://www.zara.com/fr/fr/enfants-fille-maille-l385.html?v1=675506  And I’m just in love of this boots Emile et Ida http://www.emile-et-ida.fr/fr/product/fille/chaussures/ida4,noir,chaussure-boots.html with the gold/sequins detail.     If you have any other ideas of looks with our circular post, you can send me your looks....

Read More
How to wear our circular skirt….. NEXT
in Post
by on Tuesday December 19th, 2017Tuesday December 19th, 2017

How to wear our circular skirt….. NEXT

Hi, some new ideas to wear our circular skirt FONCEUSE. You can find all the clothes which are propose with the skirt in the MONOPRIX shop or the link is : https://www.monoprix.fr/de-3-a-8-ans-enfant-fille-ages-910089;jsessionid=pP1u7eu8BJonKo4F9mknT8u5OEDZ5KXm1Ii0e6DAAXXswEUeIKKI!-1840794587 The first look is “chic” and it will be a christmas party look …. ok it just lacks some sequins  ( yes I have...

Read More
How to wear our circular skirt? Some looks ideas.
in Post
by on Wednesday December 13th, 2017Wednesday December 13th, 2017

How to wear our circular skirt? Some looks ideas.

hi, Today, I want to tell you about how to wear our little circular skirt 14juillet15aout. I will try to propose regularly some looks ideas. I will try to make simple look , I haven’t a little daughter but a little boy so I’m in love of some girl’s clothes. So, there are 5 looks...

Read More
Packaging
in Post
by on Wednesday December 6th, 2017Wednesday December 6th, 2017

Packaging

With this word, I thing about : Label product on the clothe Label product packing I had many ideas about my packaging….. I often changed my mind because I found a new idea… The clothes are fun and bright, finally I decided to choose something simple and pure. A label product with just the logo....

Read More
The Autumn’s colours
in Post
by on Tuesday November 14th, 2017Tuesday November 14th, 2017

The Autumn’s colours

The autumn is a transition period. For me is a synonym of gentleness, relax, cocooning. I wanted some colours “ autumn tree leaf ” with ochre, mustard…. For fabrics, velvet is THE winter’s fabric, I choose the ochre with gingham detail ( the pockets). The gingham, again but this time on the every skirt which...

Read More
Atelier at H O M E
in Post
by on Monday November 13th, 2017Tuesday November 28th, 2017

Atelier at H O M E

The clothes are designed and made by myself in my atelier at home. My personal choice is to produce small collection with slighty retro feel. Every piece is unique, hand made, and it is from 2 to 10 years of age. All piece are limited series, when it’s done it’s done in order to be...

Read More
A new life
in Post
by on Sunday November 12th, 2017Monday January 15th, 2018

A new life

Also, now it’s time to begin a new life. A new life, which I have choose, wanted, hoped and now it begin NOW. Just few words about me : My name is Anne-Cécile,I’m 32 years old, I studied fashion design and pattern making gratuated for ESMOD International Paris. I began to sew when I was...

Read More

Author: Anne-Cécile (Anne-Cécile LOISEL-CATROUX)

Home / Anne-Cécile
PAILLETTES, DORE, ca sent l’été.
in Article
par le mercredi 28 mars 2018mercredi 28 mars 2018

PAILLETTES, DORE, ca sent l’été.

Les nouvelles petites jupes qui tournent! Hello, whouuuuuua dèja 1 mois sans un seul article sur le blog….. aucune excuse sinon celle de ” pas le temps”, entre vos commandes, les ventes éphémères et ma petite vie de famillle….. bon ok aucune excuse ( voiila pourquoi j’ai mis cette photo, vous avez le droit de...

Lire la suite
Maillot de bain fille une-pièce : CHOUETTE rayé
in Article
par le mercredi 21 février 2018mercredi 21 février 2018

Maillot de bain fille une-pièce : CHOUETTE rayé

hello, Bon ben voila un rayon de soleil et ça y est on se dit que l’hiver est fini et on s’imagine dèja à dorer sur la plage. ça ne sera pas pour tout de suite mais ça n’empêche pas de commencer à regarder de plus près les maillots de bain pour amener plus vite...

Lire la suite
J’ai choisi les deux :14juillet15aout et ma vie de famille.
in Article
par le mercredi 14 février 2018mercredi 14 février 2018

J’ai choisi les deux :14juillet15aout et ma vie de famille.

Bonjour/ bonsoir plutôt! je vous avoue jusqu’à hier soir je ne savais absolument pas quoi écrire aujourd’hui… d’habitude j’écris ce qui me passe par la tête sur un petit bout de papier et je le retravaille (ou pas ) pour l’éditer ici. Mais la c’est un peu la course cette semaine, entre la vie de...

Lire la suite
Un rayon de soleil avec Fonceuse
in Article
par le mercredi 7 février 2018mercredi 7 février 2018

Un rayon de soleil avec Fonceuse

Coucou, c’est mercredi donc qui mercredi dit NOUVEAU POST!! J’avais dans l’idée de vous faire un article sur la mignonnerie sur laquelle je travaille en ce moment ( et qui me prends beaucoup de temps ….) et que j’adore!!!! Craquage totale en prévision!! mais du coup c’est une très très été Et vu le temps...

Lire la suite
2 jours express à Paris
in Article
par le mercredi 31 janvier 2018mercredi 31 janvier 2018

2 jours express à Paris

De retour AT HOME, en mode pluvieux après 2 jours a Paris hypers motivants qui m’ont fait un bien fou. Ca fait du bien d’avoir cette petite piqure de rappel parisienne, qui change du quotidien boulot-enfant-boulot breton. Donc petit tour express à Playtime lundi aprem, pas de photos autorisées sur le salon donc vous avez...

Lire la suite
Moodboard summer 18 maillots de bain
in Article
par le mercredi 24 janvier 2018jeudi 25 janvier 2018

Moodboard summer 18 maillots de bain

Envie de soleil?? les maillots de bain sont en ligne! Bon ok, l’été ce n’est pas encore pour toute de suite mais on a besoin de voir loin. Donc pour les chanceuses qui partent/habitent au soleil -pour les prévoyantes qui veulent un maillot de bain pour cet été pour les curieuses Petit aperçu d’un de...

Lire la suite
Ca tourne! Tendance jupe qui tourne pour cet été
in Article
par le mercredi 17 janvier 2018mercredi 17 janvier 2018

Ca tourne! Tendance jupe qui tourne pour cet été

J’ai envie d’ETE… de jupes qui tournent et de légereté ( pas vous??) Lundi, jour du BlueMonday, jour à priori le plus déprimant de l’année, j’ai recu dans ma petite boite aux lettres le nouveau magazine MILK kid’s collection. Ce n’est pas encore sur le site mais au cas ou:  http://www.milkmagazine.net/ Ca a été mon petit...

Lire la suite
soldes pas soldes?
in Article
par le mercredi 10 janvier 2018mercredi 10 janvier 2018

soldes pas soldes?

Pour commencer je vous souhaite une très belle année 2018!!!! Aujourd’hui 1er jour des soldes…. pour avoir travailler 10 ans dans le PAP ce n’est plus ce que c’était … fini les files d’attente devant les boutiques ( hors électroménager…) avant ouverture et pour cause cela fait 15 jours que vous recevez des dizaines d’invitations...

Lire la suite
Pourquoi ces petits noms pour les jupes qui tournent ??
in Article
par le mercredi 20 décembre 2017mercredi 20 décembre 2017

Pourquoi ces petits noms pour les jupes qui tournent ??

Aujourd’hui mercredi, petite leçon de vocabulaire… Pourquoi ces petits noms si malicieux pour les différents modèles ? Explications de FONCEUSE et DESINVOLTE. J’ai choisi des adjectifs qui peuvent décrire une attitude, une personnalité d’enfant, une enfant pleine de fantaisie et de malice,qui s’émerveille de tout et de rien et qui ri beaucoup. DESINVOLTE : Sur...

Lire la suite
Comment porter la jupe qui tourne DESINVOLTE
in Article
par le mardi 19 décembre 2017mardi 19 décembre 2017

Comment porter la jupe qui tourne DESINVOLTE

Pour finir cette session “idées de looks” avec les jupes qui tournent un petit look tout DOUX avec un gros gilet bien chaud et un sweat noué de chez ZARA : https://www.zara.com/fr/fr/enfants-fille-maille-l385.html?v1=675506 et des boots à paillettes ( petit biais trop mignon sur le coté des chaussures) : http://www.emile-et-ida.fr/fr/product/fille/chaussures/ida4,noir,chaussure-boots.html         toutes vos idées...

Lire la suite
Comment porter la petite jupe qui tourne….. suite avec FONCEUSE
in Article
par le mardi 19 décembre 2017mardi 19 décembre 2017

Comment porter la petite jupe qui tourne….. suite avec FONCEUSE

Hello, et voila la suite…. Avec la jupe FONCEUSE. Sur ces propositions, toutes les pièces viennent de chez MONOPRIX ( lien ici : https://www.monoprix.fr/de-3-a-8-ans-enfant-fille-ages-910089;jsessionid=pP1u7eu8BJonKo4F9mknT8u5OEDZ5KXm1Ii0e6DAAXXswEUeIKKI!-1840794587  Le 1er look est un peu “chic” et pourrait toute à fait être un look de fête…. il manque juste d’un peu de paillettes ( oui j’ai une passion pour les paillettes,...

Lire la suite
Comment porter la petite jupe qui tourne? Des idées de looks….
in Article
par le mercredi 13 décembre 2017mercredi 13 décembre 2017

Comment porter la petite jupe qui tourne? Des idées de looks….

Hello, Aujourd’hui j’avais envie de vous proposer des idées de looks pour vous donner des idées sur COMMENT porter les petites jupes 14juillet15aout. J’essaierai de vous proposer régulièrement de nouvelles associations. J’ai essayé de faire des looks simples , à défaut d’avoir une petite fille à habiller, je craque complètement sur certains produits. Donc voila...

Lire la suite
Packaging
in Article
par le mercredi 6 décembre 2017mercredi 6 décembre 2017

Packaging

Par le mot packaging j’entends par la : Etiquette sur le vêtement Etiquette produit emballage  j’ai eu pleins d’idées differentes sur le packaging…. J’ai changé d’avis autant de fois que j’avais de nouvelles idées…. C’est-à-dire souvent ! Les produits étant colorés et pétillants, au final pour le packaging je suis restée sur quelque chose de simple, d’épuré...

Lire la suite
Couleurs d’automne
in Article
par le mardi 14 novembre 2017mardi 14 novembre 2017

Couleurs d’automne

L’automne est une période de transition. Pour moi c’est synonyme de douceur et de cocooning. J’avais envie de couleurs « feuilles d’automne » du ocre, du moutarde … Pour les matières impossible de passer à coté du velours cette année, je l’ai choisi ocre avec un détail vichy ( les poches). Le vichy justement encore, cette fois...

Lire la suite
Atelier at H O M E
in Article
par le lundi 13 novembre 2017mardi 28 novembre 2017

Atelier at H O M E

  Les produits sont dessinés et fabriqués par mes soins dans mon atelier en Bretagne, des petites séries un brin rétro, des détails un peu rock de 2 ans à 10 ans. Par choix, les produits sont fabriqués de façon artisanal :  100% handmade, 100% MADE in France. Toutes les pièces sont en série limité,...

Lire la suite
Une nouvelle vie
in Article
par le dimanche 12 novembre 2017lundi 15 janvier 2018

Une nouvelle vie

Bonjour, bonjour, Alors ça y est, on y est ….Enfin j’y suis ! Une nouvelle vie, choisie, voulue, tant espérer et voila elle commence ici et maintenant. Une petite présentation s’impose : Je m’appelle Anne-Cécile, j’ai 32ans, je suis styliste-modéliste de formation, diplômée de l’école ESMOD internationale Paris. J’ai commencé très tôt la couture initiée par sa...

Lire la suite