Gold and sequins… Summer is coming!

Gold and sequins… Summer is coming!

The new circular skirts!! Hello, one month without writing anything in this blog…..I don’t have any excuse, so I’m really sorry.( this is the reason why I choose this picture with kids who grimace.) Today, I want to show you the new pattern for the...
Sunshine with Fonceuse

Sunshine with Fonceuse

Hi, Today, it’s Wednesday so new post!! I wanted to write a article/post about the LOVELY new swimsuit which I currenlty working k. But it is a really really Summer piece and in France it’s snow so perhaps it is not the good time to write an article about...
2 days in Paris

2 days in Paris

A little summary of 2 days in Paris which were really motivating. It does me good to going to Paris, it change with the ordinary life with work, baby and work. So, monday afternoon,  I quickly visited Playtime, but photos were forbidden inside. I just can show you the...
Moodboard summer 18 swimsuits

Moodboard summer 18 swimsuits

Do you want SUN ???? Swimsuits are available online! Ok, Summer is not here but we want SUN!! So for the lucky girls who live/ will go to a sunny country; for the next summer who is coming for the curious people Look at one of mine moodboard.     Inspiration...
The Autumn’s colours

The Autumn’s colours

The autumn is a transition period. For me is a synonym of gentleness, relax, cocooning. I wanted some colours “ autumn tree leaf ” with ochre, mustard…. For fabrics, velvet is THE winter’s fabric, I choose the ochre with gingham detail ( the pockets). The gingham,...

PAILLETTES, DORE, ca sent l’été.

PAILLETTES, DORE, ca sent l’été.

Les nouvelles petites jupes qui tournent! Hello, whouuuuuua dèja 1 mois sans un seul article sur le blog….. aucune excuse sinon celle de ” pas le temps”, entre vos commandes, les ventes éphémères et ma petite vie de famillle….. bon ok aucune...
Un rayon de soleil avec Fonceuse

Un rayon de soleil avec Fonceuse

Coucou, c’est mercredi donc qui mercredi dit NOUVEAU POST!! J’avais dans l’idée de vous faire un article sur la mignonnerie sur laquelle je travaille en ce moment ( et qui me prends beaucoup de temps ….) et que j’adore!!!! Craquage totale...
2 jours express à Paris

2 jours express à Paris

De retour AT HOME, en mode pluvieux après 2 jours a Paris hypers motivants qui m’ont fait un bien fou. Ca fait du bien d’avoir cette petite piqure de rappel parisienne, qui change du quotidien boulot-enfant-boulot breton. Donc petit tour express à Playtime...
Moodboard summer 18 maillots de bain

Moodboard summer 18 maillots de bain

Envie de soleil?? les maillots de bain sont en ligne! Bon ok, l’été ce n’est pas encore pour toute de suite mais on a besoin de voir loin. Donc pour les chanceuses qui partent/habitent au soleil -pour les prévoyantes qui veulent un maillot de bain pour cet...
Couleurs d’automne

Couleurs d’automne

L’automne est une période de transition. Pour moi c’est synonyme de douceur et de cocooning. J’avais envie de couleurs « feuilles d’automne » du ocre, du moutarde … Pour les matières impossible de passer à coté du velours cette année, je l’ai choisi ocre avec un...